How to delete your Google account

That’s it. You’ve had enough. Google knows too much about you, has been spying on your browsing history for too long, and exerts an unhealthy level of influence over the apps you use every day. It’s time to delete your Google Account.

If you’ve ever tried to delete an online account, you know providers don’t always make it easy. Some only let you “disable” the account, while others have a mandatory cooling off period where your account is in limbo. Luckily, deleting your Google Account is fast, easy, and painless.

How to delete your Google account

Follow the steps below to delete your google account:

#1: Go to accounts.google.com.
#2: Enter your Google Account credentials and hit Sign In.
#3: Go to Account Preferences > Delete your account or services.
#4: On the next screen, select Delete Google Account and data.
#5: Google will prompt you for your username and password.
#6: You will receive an email confirming your deletion.
#7: Click on the link to complete the process.

If you change your mind and want to recover your Google account, it may be possible if you act swiftly. Go to accounts.google.com/signin/recovery and enter your former Gmail address. If a recovery is possible, Google will notify either immediately or via an email to your old backup address.

Note:- Beware Of the related to your Google account all stuff will be deactivated till you will active your Google account again and give access to it.

 

Get offers and loots click here

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here